Posted by: berencamlost | 2010 March 16

Almost there…

With semester number two wrapping up, I’m almost done with my schooling.  By June I will be done!  Bachelors degree and I’ll be able to test for my CCNA.  So relieved this quarter is almost done.

Had a tough time with my writing class.  The work wasn’t challenging at all, it was the professor and the way she put together the class.  Generally, when I take a writing class I want to learn how to write, not become an agent for political change.  The Obama change Kool-Aid ran deep with that one!

Leave a Reply

Categories

